Upcoming events

Follow Us

Menu
Log in


Log in

Log In

Government Contracting: Luck Or Strategy

  • 07 Mar 2024
  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Online

Registration


Register


Government Contracting: Luck Or Strategy


If you own a business that you want to expand from the commercial market to the government market, then this training session is for you. The government is the largest customer in the world and you should be selling your product or service to your country. Find out how you can expand your business by working with Uncle Sam.

When: Thursday,  March 7, 2024

NOTE: Unable to attend this session, we have an encore presentation  March 20th  at 5pm EST/ 2pm PST 


Time: 11am to 12:30pm EST/8am to 9:30am PST


Where: Online (Link will be emailed to registrants)


Cost: Free

REGISTER HERE

Who Should Attend:

  • Existing business owners interested in expanding in the government market,
  • Any business interested in doing work for the federal/state/local government
  • Entrepreneurs and Businesses interested in learning what successful companies are doing and how they’re doing it

What You Will Learn:

  • Find out how BIG the government market is
  • Learn how you can expand your business to government buyers
  • Find out what your competitors are doing and how you can do the same
  • Learn one of the best secrets to winning government contracts
  • How the procurement cycle works
  • What are the 6 types of relationships which you must have
  • Learn about set-aside contract opportunities for small businesses
  • What are certifications and how to qualify for them
  • How teaming with another company can accelerate your win cycle
  • Find out how to qualify for government contracts
  • Plus… much more


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software