Upcoming events

Follow Us


Log in

Log In

Breaking The Code On Government Contracting

  • 03 Nov 2022
  • 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Online

Registration


Register


Breaking The Code On Government Contracting

https://www.govassociation.org/events

If you own a business that you want to expand from the commercial market to the government market, then this training session is for you. The government is the largest customer in the world and you should be selling your product or service to your country. Find out how you can expand your business by working with Uncle Sam.

When: Thursday, November 3, 2022

Time: 11:00-12:30pm (EST)/8:00-9:30am (PST)

Where: Online

Link will be emailed to registrants

Who Should Attend:

  • Existing business owners interested in expanding in the government market,
  • Any business interested in doing work for the federal/state/local government
  • Entrepreneurs and Businesses interested in learning what successful companies are doing and how they’re doing it

NOTE: Unable to attend this session of--Breaking The Code On Government Contracting, we have an encore presentation  November 16, 2022 at 5pm EST/ 2pm PST 

What You Will Learn:

  • Find out how BIG the government market is
  • Learn how you can expand your business to government buyers
  • Find out what your competitors are doing and how you can do the same
  • Learn one of the best secrets to winning government contracts
  • How the procurement cycle works
  • What are the 6 types of relationships which you must have
  • Learn about set-aside contract opportunities for small businesses
  • What are certifications and how to qualify for them
  • How teaming with another company can accelerate your win cycle
  • Find out how to qualify for government contracts
  • Plus… much more

***A recording of the class/discounts/rewards are only emailed to class participants***

Sponsored by






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software